Kontakt


ProMediaNews.de – Redaktion

Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 13
50996 Köln
+49 2236 96217-0
redaktion@promedianews.de
Folgen Sie uns auf Google+


 

Dr. Walter Wehrhan
Publisher & Chefredakteur
+49 2236 962170
w.wehrhan@musikmedia.de

Marcel Courth
Redaktionsleitung
+49 2236 96217-14
m.courth@promedianews.de

Sylvia Koch
Redakteur
+49 2236 96217-16
s.koch@musikmedia.de

 

ProMediaNews – Media Sales

Angelika Müller
Leitung Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-71
a.mueller@musikmedia.de

Heike Pietsch
Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-72
h.pietsch@musikmedia.de

André Harrs
Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-76
a.harrs@musikmedia.de

Marion Bondar
Media Sales Produktion/Koordination
+49 2236 96217-48
m.bondar@musikmedia.de