Kontakt

ProMediaNews.de – Redaktion

Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 13
50996 Köln
+49 2236 96217-0
redaktion@promedianews.de
Folgen Sie uns auf Google+


 

Marcel Courth
Chefredakteur
+49 2236 96217-14
m.courth@promedianews.de

Sylvia Koch
Redakteurin
+49 2236 96217-16
s.koch@musikmedia.de

 


ProMediaNews – Media Sales

Angelika Müller
Leitung Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-71
a.mueller@musikmedia.de

Heike Pietsch
Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-72
h.pietsch@musikmedia.de

André Harrs
Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-76
a.harrs@musikmedia.de

Bo-Maia Lagiewka
Media Sales
+49 2236 96217-78
b.lagiewka@musikmedia.de